Recently I been seeing messages about Google asks to save a password just after I finish entering it. It frustrates Me and I haven'tlooked in Settings yet to turn it off
| Sysop: | altere |
|---|---|
| Location: | Houston, TX |
| Users: | 76 |
| Nodes: | 4 (0 / 4) |
| Uptime: | 08:55:23 |
| Calls: | 2,177 |
| Calls today: | 1 |
| Files: | 9,555 |
| Messages: | 320,828 |